Contact Information

Allen Tollefson, Assistant Vice Chancellor
(530) 752-5418
jatollefson@ucdavis.edu

Building Maintenance Services

Cynthia Kranc, Director
ckranc@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1178

Custodial Services

Bill Rumley (interim)
(530) 752-5417
wjrumley@ucdavis.edu

Fleet Services

Richard Battersby, Director
rebattersby@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9666

Customer Service Center

Karen Williams, Supervisor
kswilliams@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7773

Financial Services

Elizabeth Vaziri, Manager
evaziri@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7948

Strategic Planning

Pete Lentino
plentino@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6259

Communication and Training

Michelle Arnold Dominguez
mlarnold@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9254